stamps showing Bob travelling the world

2018

  • Friday 8 June 2018, Mounties, 10.30am – Guitar for the Graeme Fisher All Stars Show Band (show includes Barbara Montgomery and Michael Montgomery)
  • Sunday 10 June 2018, Private Function (Sydney Harbour), 12pm
  • Wednesday 13 June 2018, Belmont 16s, 11am – VARIETY SPOT
  • Thursday 14 June 2018, St Mary’s Band Club, 11am – VARIETY SPOT (show also includes Michael Montgomery)
  • Thursday 14 June 2018, Canterbury-Hurlstone Park RSL, 8pm – Hosting and playing at CANTERBURY COUNTRY – ‘‘JOHNNY LOVES JUNE’ – A tribute to The Man In Black and The Carter Family. Multiple artists plus Bob Howe and Nicki Gillis with the Hillbilly Heaven band
  • Sunday 24 June 2018, Smithfield RSL, 2pm – Bass for the Graeme Fisher All Stars Show Band (show includes Barbara Montgomery and Wayne Rogers)
  • Friday 29 June 2018, Smithfield RSL, 7pm – Rockin’ guitar for HOGAN’S HEROES
  • Wednesday 4 July 2018,Canterbury-Hurlstone Park RSL, 10.30am – VARIETY SPOT plus guitar for WAYNE HORSBURGH
  • Friday 6 and Saturday 7 July 2108Commercial Club, Albury, 8pm – Rockin’ guitar for the ‘PAUL HAYMAN BAND’
  • Tuesday 10 July 2018, Western Suburbs League Club, Leumeah, 10.15am – VARIETY SPOT (show also includes Lisa Cook and Geoff Jones)
  • Thursday 12 July 2018, Canterbury-Hurlstone Park RSL, 8pm – Hosting and playing at CANTERBURY COUNTRY – ‘LADIES LOVE OUTLAWS’ featuring Rodney Vincent, Rob Wilson and Emma Jene. Plus Bob Howe and Nicki Gillis with the Hillbilly Heaven band
  • Saturday 28 July 2018, Smithfield RSL, 7pm – Rockin’ guitar for HOGAN’S HEROES
  • Monday 30 July 2018, Belconnen Labor Club, ACT, 10.30am – VARIETY SPOT at Seniors Devonshire Tea
  • Thursday 9 August 2018, Canterbury-Hurlstone Park RSL, 8pm – Hosting and playing at CANTERBURY COUNTRY – ‘ELVIS – WILD IN THE COUNTRY’ – A country tribute to The King including the 50th anniversary of The ’68 Comeback Special. Plus Bob Howe and Nicki Gillis with the Hillbilly Heaven band
  • Saturday 11 August 2018, SunPAC, Sunnybank (Brisbane) 8pm – ‘70s UNPLUGGED’ with Stephen Fisher-King & Jo Elms
  • Saturday 25 August 2018Bairnsdale RSL Club, Vic., 1pm – ‘Love That Country Music’ with Wayne Horsburgh, Bob Howe & Greg Hooper
  • Sunday 26 August 2018Morwell Club, Vic., ?pm – ‘Love That Country Music’ with Wayne Horsburgh, Bob Howe & Greg Hooper
  • Tuesday 28 August 2018Commercial Club, Albury, 10.30am – ‘Love That Country Music’ with Wayne Horsburgh, Bob Howe & Greg Hooper
  • Friday 7 September 2018, Budgewoi Soccer Club, 1pm – VARIETY SPOT (show starts at 11am featuring Terry Mac with Feelin’ Alright)
  • Thursday 13 September 2018, Canterbury-Hurlstone Park RSL, 8pm – Hosting and playing at CANTERBURY COUNTRY – ‘HANK AND PATSY BIRTHDAY BASH’ featuring Dwayne Elix, Kylie Adams-Collier, Bryen Willems, Gareth Rowan, Garry Wade, Dani Wade and surprise guests. Plus Bob Howe and Nicki Gillis with the Hillbilly Heaven band
  • Saturday 22 September 2018, North Sydney Leagues Club, 8pm – ‘70s UNPLUGGED’ with Stephen Fisher-King & Jo Elms
  • Sunday 30 September 2018, East Cessnock Bowling Club, 1pm‘Love That Country Music’ with Wayne Horsburgh, Bob Howe & Greg Hooper
  • Tuesday 2 October 2018, Club Five Dock, 11.30am – VARIETY SPOT (show also includes TBA)
  • Sunday 7 October 2018, Bankstown Sports Club, 2.30pm – VARIETY SPOT in the Rainforest Lounge (show also includes Mercedes)
  • Thursday 11 October 2018, Canterbury-Hurlstone Park RSL, 8pm – Hosting and playing at CANTERBURY COUNTRY – featuring multiple artists. Plus Bob Howe & Nicki Gillis and the Hillbilly Heaven band
  • Saturday 20 October 2018, Smithfield RSL, 7pm – Rockin’ guitar for HOGAN’S HEROES
  • Thursday 25 October 2018, Mounties, 10.30am – Guitar for the Graeme Fisher All Stars Show Band (show includes TBA)
  • Saturday 27 October 2018, Forbes Services Memorial Club, 1pm – Forbes Baby Boomers Music Festival – ‘70s UNPLUGGED’ with Stephen Fisher-King & Jo Elms
  • Tuesday 6 November 2018, Ingleburn RSL Club, 11am – slappin’ bass for the Ingleburn Trio (Melbourne Cup Day show includes TBA)
  • Thursday 8 November 2018, Canterbury-Hurlstone Park RSL, 8pm – Hosting and playing at CANTERBURY COUNTRY – ‘TOMKINS GUITAR SHOWCASE’ featuring multiple artists. Plus Bob Howe & Nicki Gillis and the Hillbilly Heaven band
  • Saturday 10 November 2018, Smithfield RSL, 7pm – Rockin’ guitar for HOGAN’S HEROES
  • Sunday 11 November 2018, Petersham RSL Club 3pm – Rockin’ guitar for ‘TRIBUTE TO THE TROOPS’
  • Sunday 2 December 2108, Club Central Hurstville, 3.30pm – ‘THE GOLDEN BOYS OF AUSSIE ROCK ‘N’ ROLL’ – featuring Roland Storm, Lucky Starr and Bob Howe
  • Saturday 8 December 2018, Private Function (Toukley), 7pm
  • Sunday 9 December 2108, Penrith RSL, 2pm – pickin’ guitar for the Tomkins Honky-Tonk Band
  • Tuesday 11 December 2018, Private Function (Burwood), 12pm – ‘HOW’S THAT’ band
  • Thursday 13 December 2018, Canterbury-Hurlstone Park RSL, 8pm – Hosting and playing at CANTERBURY COUNTRY – featuring multiple artists. Plus Bob Howe & Nicki Gillis and the Hillbilly Heaven band
  • Saturday 15 December 2018, Camden RSL , 8pm – ROLAND STORM AND THE BEST OF BRITISH
  • Friday 28 December 2018, Smithfield RSL, 7pm – Rockin’ guitar for HOGAN’S HEROES

* This information is subject to change without notice. Patrons should call venues concerned regarding show times & membership requirements etc.