stamps showing Bob travelling the world

2017

    • Thursday 9 November 2017, Dapto Leagues Club, 1pm – VARIETY SPOT (show includes Lisa Cook at 11am)
    • Thursday 9 November 2017, Canterbury-Hurlstone Park RSL, 8pm – Hosting and playing at CANTERBURY COUNTRY – ‘TOMKINS GUITAR SHOWCASE’ featuring multiple artists. Plus Bob Howe & Nicki Gillis and the Hillbilly Heaven band
    • Monday 13 – Thursday 16  November 2017,  Members’ Private Functions (Mounties), 10.30am
    • Tuesday 21 November 2017, Twin Towns Services Club, 10.30am (QLD time) – ‘LOVE THAT COUNTRY MUSIC’ with Wayne Horsburgh, Bob Howe, Greg Hooper and band
    • Wednesday 22 November 2017, Joan Sutherland Performing Arts Centre , Penrith, 11am – ‘THE GOLDEN BOYS OF AUSSIE ROCK ‘N’ ROLL’ – featuring Roland Storm, Lucky Starr and Bob Howe
    • Thursday 30 November 2017, St John’s Park Bowling Club, 10.30am – guitar for the Graeme Fisher All Stars Show Band (show includes Simon Gillespie & Donna Boyd)
    • Friday 1 December 2017, Private Function (Five Dock), 2pm, ‘The Zips’
    • Saturday 2 December 2017, Camden RSL , 8.30pm – Rockin’ guitar for ROLAND STORM
    • Wednesday 6 December 2017, The Juniors, 11.15am – VARIETY SPOT (show includes Reg Norton and Miriam Waks)
    • Thursday 7 December 2017, Private Function (Burwood), 11am, ‘SOUNDS OF THE SIXTIES’
    • Friday 8 December 2017, Mounties 10.30am – Guitar for the Graeme Fisher All Stars Show Band (show includes Donna Boyd and Peter Paki and host Cheryl O’Brien)
    • Sunday 10 December 2017, Queanbeyan Tigers Club, 2pm – ‘Love That Country Music’ with Wayne Horsburgh, Bob Howe & Greg Hooper
    • Wednesday 13 December 2017, Private Function (Burwood), 12pm – ‘HOW’S THAT’ band
    • Thursday 14 December 2017, Canterbury-Hurlstone Park RSL, 8pm – Hosting and playing at CANTERBURY COUNTRY – featuring Sancha & The Blue Gypsies, Ross McGregor, Niksta and a Sydney farewell to George ‘Fingers’ Boyer. Plus Bob Howe & Nicki Gillis and the Hillbilly Heaven band
    • Monday 18 December 2017, Club Central Hurstville, 10am – VARIETY SPOT (show also includes Miriam Waks)
    • Saturday 23 December 2017, Camden RSL , 8.30pm – Rockin’ guitar for ROC-A-TAC
    • Saturday 30 December 2017, Smithfield RSL, 7pm – Rockin’ guitar for HOGAN’S HEROES
    • Sunday 31 December 2017, Matraville RSL, 8.30pm – Rockin’ in the New Year with HOGAN’S HEROES

    2018

    • Friday 12 January 2018, Smithfield RSL, 7pm – Rockin’ guitar for HOGAN’S HEROES
    • Friday 26 January 2018, Canterbury-Hurlstone Park RSL, 1pm – Celebrating Australia Day with LUCKY STARR and the Greg Hooper band
    • Thursday 1 February 2018, Swansea RSL, 1pm – VARIETY SPOT (Day starts at 11am with TBA)
    • Thursday 8 February 2018, Canterbury-Hurlstone Park RSL, 8pm – Hosting and playing at CANTERBURY COUNTRY – ‘TAMWORTH RECOVERY PARTY’ featuring Allan Caswell, NeillyRich and Sharnee Fenwick. Plus Bob Howe & Nicki Gillis and the Hillbilly Heaven band
    • Sunday 11 February 2018, Wests, Newcastle, (New Lambton) 1pm – VARIETY SPOT (show includes Lisa Budin)
    • Saturday 17 February 2018, Smithfield RSL, 7pm – Rockin’ guitar for HOGAN’S HEROES
    • Monday 19 February 2018, Weston Creek Labor Club, 1pm – VARIETY SPOT at Seniors Luncheon
    • Sunday 25 February 2018, Clarence Town Bowling Sports & Rec. Club, 2.30pm‘Love That Country Music’ with Wayne Horsburgh, Bob Howe & Greg Hooper
    • Wednesday 7 March 2018, Campsie RSL, 1.40pm – VARIETY SPOT – ‘CONCERT ON THE PARK’ (Day starts at 1pm with Neil Hanson and the Campsie RSL band)
    • Thursday 8 March 2018, Canterbury-Hurlstone Park RSL, 8pm – Hosting and playing at CANTERBURY COUNTRY – ‘AWARD WINNERS SHOW’ featuring Troy Kemp, Stacey Morris, Nicki Gillis and more. Plus FRANK IFIELD presents the 2018 International Spur Award (in association with Canterbury-Hurlstone Park RSL Club and Galston Rotary Club). Plus Bob Howe & and the Hillbilly Heaven band
    • Sunday 25 March 2018, East Cessnock Bowling Club, 1pm‘Love That Country Music’ with Wayne Horsburgh, Bob Howe & Greg Hooper
    • Tuesday 27 March 2018, The Builders Club, Wollongong 1pm – VARIETY SPOT (show also includes TBA)
    • Tuesday 17 April 2018, Merrylands RSL, 11am VARIETY SPOT (show also includes TBA)
    • Thursday 31 May 2018, Wallarah Bay Recreation Club, 1pm – VARIETY SPOT (show starts at 11am featuring Terry Mac with Feelin’ Alright)
    • Wednesday 13 June 2018, Belmont 16s, 11am – VARIETY SPOT
    • Thursday 14 June 2018, St Mary’s Band Club, 11am – VARIETY SPOT (show includes Monique Montez)
    • Sunday 1 July 2108, Club Central Hurstville, 3.30pm – ‘THE GOLDEN BOYS OF AUSSIE ROCK ‘N’ ROLL’ – featuring Roland Storm, Lucky Starr and Bob Howe
    • Friday 6 and Saturday 7 July 2108Commercial Club, Albury, TBA pm – Rockin’ guitar for the ‘PAUL HAYMAN BAND’
    • Saturday 25 August 2018Bairnsdale RSL Club, Vic., 1pm – ‘Love That Country Music’ with Wayne Horsburgh, Bob Howe & Greg Hooper
    • Sunday 26 August 2018Morwell Club, Vic., 1pm – ‘Love That Country Music’ with Wayne Horsburgh, Bob Howe & Greg Hooper
    • Tuesday 28 August 2018Commercial Club, Albury, 10.30am – ‘Love That Country Music’ with Wayne Horsburgh, Bob Howe & Greg Hooper
    • Friday 7 September 2018, Budgewoi Soccer Club, 1pm – VARIETY SPOT (show starts at 11am featuring Terry Mac with Feelin’ Alright)

    * This information is subject to change without notice. Patrons should call venues concerned regarding show times & membership requirements etc.